Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show Links

Office of the Governor
Executive Staff

South Carolina State House, First Floor
1205 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Chief of Staff
Swati Patel

Deputy Chief of Staff (Operations)
Katherine Haltiwanger

Deputy Chief of Staff (Communications and External Affairs)
Rob Godfrey

Deputy Chief of Staff (Budget and Policy)
David Glaccum

Deputy Chief of Staff (Cabinet)
Austin Smith

Chief Legal Counsel
Richele Taylor

Press Secretary
Chaney Adams

Nicole Priester

Director of Legislative Affairs
Katherine Veldran